Design Team - Crafty Gals Corner

I am thrilled to be joining the Crafty Gals Corner Design Team
from 1st July - 30th December 2016

extended to 30th June 2017

     

Here is the link to the Crafty Gals Corner Blog

Here is the link to see all the Design Team Members at the Crafty Gals Corner Blog

I hope you will come over and join us for the new challenges each week

Grab Our Badge!

new challenges are announced 7am CST Wed ( = 10pm AEST Wed )
entries close 12pm CST the following Tues ( = 3am AEST Wed )
winners announced the following week, when the new challenge is posted


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you, I appreciate that you have taken the time visit my blog and to leave a comment.